Support Staff

Christine Hatcher

Office Manager

chrish@heritagelaw.ca

Katherine Bennett

Title Searcher

kbennett@heritagelaw.ca

Darlene Allen

Property Assistant

darlenea@heritagelaw.ca

Debbie Cross

Legal Assistant

debbiec@heritagelaw.ca

Vanessa Beaver

Property Assistant

vanessa@heritagelaw.ca

Leanne Williams

Property Assistant

leanne@heritagelaw.ca

Nicole (Nikki) MacCormack

Receptionist

nikki@heritagelaw.ca

Melissa Killam

Administrative Assistant

melissa@heritagelaw.ca

Tracy Dickson

Migration Assistant

tracy@heritagelaw.ca

Emily Simpson

Assistant to Cheryl Arnold and Lisanne Jacklin

emily@heritagelaw.ca

Laura Dunnington

Administrative Assistant to to Mark Charles

laura@heritagelaw.ca

Office Companion

Miss Daisy Mae

Daisy Mae