Support Staff

Christine Hatcher

Office Manager

chrish@heritagelaw.ca

Katherine Bennett

Title Searcher

kbennett@heritagelaw.ca

Darlene Allen

Property Assistant

darlenea@heritagelaw.ca

Debbie Cross

Assistant to Helen Foote

debbiec@heritagelaw.ca

Vanessa Beaver

Property Assistant

vanessa@heritagelaw.ca

Leanne Williams

Property Assistant

leanne@heritagelaw.ca

Nicole (Nikki) Bonang

Receptionist

nikki@heritagelaw.ca

Amanda Young

Administrative Assistant

amanda@heritagelaw.ca

Tracy Dickson

Migration Assistant

tracy@heritagelaw.ca

Emily Simpson

Assistant to Cheryl Arnold and Lisanne Jacklin

emily@heritagelaw.ca

Samantha Davidson

Administrative Assistant to to Mark Charles

samantha@heritagelaw.ca

Office Companion

Miss Daisy Mae

Daisy Mae